no longer supports your web browser (Internet Explorer version 8 or lower). See what browsers we support.


Paul Shitabata, MD

Dermatopathology Section Editor

  • Director of Dermatopathology, Harbor-UCLA Dermatology
  • Clinical Professor of Medicine, David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA
  • President, Dermatopathology Institute, Torrance, CA

Belinda Tan, MD, PhD

Dermatopathology Section Editor

  • Dermatologist and Dermatopathologist, Direct Dermatology (

Keira L. Barr, MD

Dermatopathology Editor

  • Dermatopathologist and Dermatologist, Co-Founder and President, Aegis Consulting Group, LLC, Gig Harbor, WA

Yann Charli-Joseph, MD

Dermatopathology Editor

  • Research Associate and Dermatopathology Scholar, University of California San Francisco
  • Dermatologist, National Institute of Medical Sciences and Nutrition, Mexico City

Amy K. Reisenauer, MD

Dermatopathology Editor

  • Dermatopathologist and Dermatologist, Hawaii Permanente Medical Group

Robert Schosser, MD

Dermatopathology Editor

  • Professor of Dermatology, Pathology and Oncology, Brody School of Medicine at East Carolina University